Course dates

We regularly hold public NBS training sessions at venues across the country and also online. Public training sessions are the ideal solution if you have individuals or small groups that require training on NBS software tools. We update this page regularly, so please visit again or contact us on 0345 456 9594 or via training@theNBS.com, if the training session you require is not listed.

Date Location Course Cost (per delegate)
Thursday 11 and Friday 12 January

13:30 - 16:30
Online Using NBS Create
(Must attend both sessions)
£400+VAT

Monday 15 and Tuesday 16 January

09:30 - 12:30
Online Using NBS Building
(Must attend both sessions)
£400+VAT

Monday 5 February

13:30 - 12:30
Online Using NBS Contract Administrator £210+VAT

Tuesday 6 February

09:30 - 12:30
Online Using NBS Plug-in for Autodesk® Revit® £210+VAT

Friday 9 February

13:30 - 16:30
Online Using NBS Scheduler £210+VAT

Tuesday 13 February

10:00 - 16:00
Public - London Using NBS Building £455+VAT

Wednesday 14 February

09:30 - 16:30
Public - London Using NBS Create £455+VAT
Thursday 15 February

09:30 - 12:30
Public - London Using NBS Scheduler £255+VAT

Thursday 15 February

13:30 - 16:30
Public - London Using NBS Plug-in for Autodesk® Revit® £255+VAT

Tuesday 13 March

10:00 - 16:00
Public - Newcastle Using NBS Building £255+VAT
Thursday 14 March

09:30 - 16:30
Public - Newcastle Using NBS Create £455+VAT

Thursday 15 March

09:30 - 12:30
Public - Newcastle Using NBS Scheduler £455+VAT