Course dates

We regularly hold public NBS training sessions at venues across the country and also online. Public training sessions are the ideal solution if you have individuals or small groups that require training on NBS software tools. We update this page regularly, so please visit again or contact us on 0345 456 9594 or via training@theNBS.com, if the training session you require is not listed.

Date Location Course Cost (per delegate)
Thursday 15 December

13:30 – 16:30 

and Friday 16 December

9:30 – 12:30
Online Using NBS Building
(must attend both sessions)
£390+VAT

Eventbrite – NBS Building – Online Training (must attend both sessions)
Monday 19 December

13:30 – 16:30
Online NBS Scheduler Refresher £205+VAT

Eventbrite -  NBS Scheduler Refresher - Online Training
Friday 13 January

09:30 – 12:30
Online Using NBS Scheduler £205+VAT

Eventbrite – Using NBS Scheduler – Online Training
Friday 20 January

09:30 – 12:30
Online Using NBS Plug-in for Autodesk® Revit® £205+VAT

Eventbrite – NBS Plug-in for Autodesk Revit – Online Training
Tuesday 24 January

10:00 – 16:00
London Using NBS Building £445+VAT

Eventbrite – Using NBS Building – Public Training
Wednesday 25 January

09:30 – 16:30
London Using NBS Create £445+VAT

Eventbrite – Using NBS Create – Public Training
Thursday 26 January

09:30 – 12:30
London Using NBS Scheduler £250+VAT

Eventbrite – Using NBS Scheduler – Public Training
Friday 27 January

09:30 – 12:30
Online NBS Scheduler Refresher £205+VAT

Eventbrite -  NBS Scheduler Refresher - Online Training
Monday 30 January

13:30 – 16:30
Online Using NBS Contract Administrator £205+VAT

Eventbrite – NBS Contract Administrator – Online Training
Friday 3 February

09:30 – 12:30
Online NBS Building Refresher £235+VAT

Eventbrite – NBS Building Refresher – Online Training
Tuesday 7 February

10:00 – 16:00
Newcastle Using NBS Building £445+VAT

Eventbrite – Using NBS Building – Public Training
Wednesday 8 February

09:30 – 16:30
Newcastle Using NBS Create £445+VAT

Eventbrite – Using NBS Create – Public Training
Thursday 9 February

09:30 – 12:30
Newcastle Using NBS Scheduler £250+VAT

Eventbrite – Using NBS Scheduler – Public Training
Thursday 9 February

13:30 – 16:30
Newcastle Using NBS Plug-in for Autodesk® Revit® £250+VAT

Eventbrite – NBS Plug-in for Autodesk Revit – Public Training
Thursday 23 and Friday 24 February

09:30 – 12:30
Online Using NBS Building
(must attend both sessions)
£390+VAT

Eventbrite – Using NBS Building – Online Training (must attend both sessions)
Monday 27 and Tuesday 28 February

13:30 – 16:30
Online Using NBS Create
(must attend both sessions)
£390+VAT

Eventbrite – NBS Create – Online Training (must attend both sessions)