Course dates

We regularly hold public NBS training sessions at venues across the country and also online. Public training sessions are the ideal solution if you have individuals or small groups that require training on NBS software tools. We update this page regularly, so please visit again or contact us on 0345 456 9594 or via training@theNBS.com, if the training session you require is not listed.


Date Location Course Cost (per delegate)
Tuesday 10 October

10:00 - 16:00
Public - Newcastle
Using NBS Building
£455+VAT

Eventbrite - Using NBS Building  - Public Training
Wednesday 11 October

09:30 - 16:30
Public - Newcastle
Using NBS Create
£455+VAT

Eventbrite - Using NBS Create - Public Training
Thursday 12 October

09:30 - 12:30
Public - Newcastle
Using NBS Scheduler
£255+VAT

Eventbrite - NBS Scheduler - Public Training
Thursday 12 October

13:30 - 16:30
Public - Newcastle
Using NBS Plug-in for Autodesk® Revit® £255+VAT

Eventbrite - NBS Plug-in for Autodesk Revit - Public Training
Thursday 19 and
Friday 20 October

09:30 - 12:30
Online Using NBS Building
(Must attend both sessions)
£400+VAT
 
Eventbrite - Using NBS Building - Online Training (must attend both sessions)
Tuesday 14 November

10:00 - 16:00
Public - London Using NBS Building £455+VAT
 
Eventbrite - Using NBS Building  - Public Training
Wednesday 15 November

09:30 - 16:30
Public - London Using NBS Create
£455+VAT
 
Eventbrite - NBS Create - Public Training
Thursday 16 November

09:30 - 12.30
Public - London Using NBS Scheduler £255+VAT
 
Eventbrite - NBS Scheduler - Public Training
Thursday 30 November
and Friday 1 December 

09:30 - 12:30
Online Using NBS Create
(Must attend both sessions)
£400+VAT
 
Eventbrite - Using NBS Create - Online Training (Must attend both sessions)
Tuesday 12 December

09:30 - 12:30
Online Using NBS Contract Administrator £210+VAT
 
Eventbrite - NBS Contract Administrator - Online Training
Thursday 14 December

09:30 - 12:30
Online Using NBS Scheduler £210+VAT
 
Eventbrite - NBS Scheduler - Online Training