BIM (Building Information Modelling)Design and SpecificationConstruction ProductsContracts and LawPlan of Work and Project AdministrationStandards and RegulationsSustainabilityHealth and SafetyNews More Topics... Less Topics...

Event preview/ review

We round-up articles previewing and reviewing events and exhibitions.

Latest Articles

Latest Articles
Archived Articles
Showing 1 - 12 of 25
19 February 2018 | by

BIM Show Live takes place on 28 February and 1 March in Newcastle upon Tyne’s stylish Boiler Shop. We explore a packed conference programme.

18 October 2017 | by
Last amended on 20 October 2017

Delegates have flocked to London's ExCeL for this year's Digital Construction Week. Here's our pick of highlights and your social shares from the first day of the show.

24 July 2017 | by

There's a packed events programme in store for the remainder of 2017. Don’t miss out on the best conferences, exhibitions, expos and networking events that can add value to your working life in the months ahead.

20 July 2017 | by

Dr Stephen Hamil, speaking at Autodesk University 2017, shows how project teams can collaborate to develop information on a BIM project.

20 July 2017 | by

Autodesk's Brian Roepke introduces the company's Forge platforms and how they can help deliver as part of a BIM workflow. By way of example, Dr Stephen Hamil explains how NBS have utilised the power of Forge in producing the NBS Online Viewer.

22 June 2017 | by

We share the main talking points from our discussions on the future of digital construction at Autodesk University London this week.

21 June 2017 | by

The future of making things comes under the spotlight at Autodesk University London this week. We share some words and pictures from day one of the event.

03 February 2017 | by

We share some of the buzz from BIM Show Live as the digital construction conference and expo returned to Newcastle-Upon-Tyne for 2017.

02 February 2017 | by

NBS explored the imperative for consistent quality data for manufacturer's objects in a seminar session at BIM Show Live 2017. Here we touch on some of the key areas that formed part of the session and share presentation slides.

23 November 2016 | by

What happens in Vegas doesn't have to stay there. We share five key takeaways from the 2016 Autodesk University event, complete with links to watch some of the best sessions online.

01 April 2016 | by

Slides from the bsi BIM solutions presentation delivered by Andy Butterfield, Global Head of Construction and Product Certification at Ecobuild 2016.

1 2 3 >