Tags
BIM (Building Information Modelling)Design and SpecificationConstruction ProductsContracts and LawPlan of Work and Project AdministrationStandards and RegulationsSustainabilityHealth and SafetyNews More Topics... Less Topics...

Event preview/ review

We round-up articles previewing and reviewing events and exhibitions.

Latest Articles

Showing 1 - 12 of 44
View
18 October 2017 | by
Last amended on 20 October 2017

Delegates have flocked to London's ExCeL for this year's Digital Construction Week. Here's our pick of highlights and your social shares from the first day of the show.

11 October 2017 | by
Last amended on 09 November 2017

It's once again time for construction industry professionals to convene on Las Vegas for the 2017 edition of Autodesk University. Here's the things you shouldn't miss.

09 October 2017 | by
Last amended on 17 October 2017

Are you ready for this year's Digital Construction Week? If you're heading to London's ExCeL on 18 and 19 October we present 10 things from this year's programme that you simply can't afford to miss.

09 August 2017 | by
Last amended on 21 September 2017

Digital Construction Week 2017 shines a light on innovation in the built environment - exploring exemplar projects like HS2 and the Tideway hub, cutting edge tech like the Tesla Model X and top trends like augmented and virtual realities. Get a free seminar/exhibition pass and an exclusive discount on conference passes.

24 July 2017 | by

There's a packed events programme in store for the remainder of 2017. Don’t miss out on the best conferences, exhibitions, expos and networking events that can add value to your working life in the months ahead.

20 July 2017 | by

Dr Stephen Hamil, speaking at Autodesk University 2017, shows how project teams can collaborate to develop information on a BIM project.

20 July 2017 | by

Autodesk's Brian Roepke introduces the company's Forge platforms and how they can help deliver as part of a BIM workflow. By way of example, Dr Stephen Hamil explains how NBS have utilised the power of Forge in producing the NBS Online Viewer.

22 June 2017 | by

We share the main talking points from our discussions on the future of digital construction at Autodesk University London this week.

21 June 2017 | by

The future of making things comes under the spotlight at Autodesk University London this week. We share some words and pictures from day one of the event.

07 March 2017 | by

Ecobuild presented a packed programme of inspiring places, people and products, at London's ExCeL from 7 to 9 March.

03 February 2017 | by

We share some of the buzz from BIM Show Live as the digital construction conference and expo returned to Newcastle-Upon-Tyne for 2017.

1 2 3 4 >