Event preview/ review

We round-up articles previewing and reviewing events and exhibitions.

Latest Articles

Showing 1 - 12 of 35
View
07 March 2017 | by

Ecobuild presented a packed programme of inspiring places, people and products, at London's ExCeL from 7 to 9 March.

03 February 2017 | by

We share some of the buzz from BIM Show Live as the digital construction conference and expo returned to Newcastle-Upon-Tyne for 2017.

02 February 2017 | by

NBS explored the imperative for consistent quality data for manufacturer's objects in a seminar session at BIM Show Live 2017. Here we touch on some of the key areas that formed part of the session and share presentation slides.

30 January 2017 | by

BIM Show Live takes place on February 1 and 2 in Newcastle-Upon-Tyne. We explore a packed conference programme.

20 December 2016 | by

Get your tickets for BIM Show Live 2017 at a discounted price. With a packed programme in store this is one event that you're not going to want to miss. Secure your tickets before the end of the year at a special NBS price.

23 November 2016 | by

What happens in Vegas doesn't have to stay there. We share five key takeaways from the 2016 Autodesk University event, complete with links to watch some of the best sessions online.

16 September 2016 | by

Digital Construction Week returns this October. Find out more about this packed two-day conference programme, free-to-attend seminar series, and interactive exhibition.

19 July 2016 | by

There's a packed events programme in store for the second half of the year. Don’t miss out on the best conferences, exhibitions, expos and networking events that can add value to your working life in 2016.

02 June 2016 | by

Digital Construction Week is set to return this October and is working with the teams behind some of the biggest construction and infrastructure projects the UK has ever seen, with Crossrail and HS2 confirmed as industry partners for this year's show.

08 April 2016 | by

Entries are being sought for the National CDM and Student Designer Awards.

01 April 2016 | by

Slides from the bsi BIM solutions presentation delivered by Andy Butterfield, Global Head of Construction and Product Certification at Ecobuild 2016.

1 2 3 >