Event preview/ review

We round-up articles previewing and reviewing events and exhibitions.

Latest Articles

Showing 1 - 12 of 40
View
09 August 2017 | by

Digital Construction Week 2017 shines a light on innovation in the built environment - exploring exemplar projects like HS2 and the Tideway hub, cutting edge tech like the Tesla Model X and top trends like augmented and virtual realities.

24 July 2017 | by

There's a packed events programme in store for the remainder of 2017. Don’t miss out on the best conferences, exhibitions, expos and networking events that can add value to your working life in the months ahead.

20 July 2017 | by

Autodesk's Brian Roepke introduces the company's Forge platforms and how they can help deliver as part of a BIM workflow. By way of example, Dr Stephen Hamil explains how NBS have utilised the power of Forge in producing the NBS Online Viewer.

20 July 2017 | by

Dr Stephen Hamil, speaking at Autodesk University 2017, shows how project teams can collaborate to develop information on a BIM project.

22 June 2017 | by

We share the main talking points from our discussions on the future of digital construction at Autodesk University London this week.

21 June 2017 | by

The future of making things comes under the spotlight at Autodesk University London this week. We share some words and pictures from day one of the event.

07 March 2017 | by

Ecobuild presented a packed programme of inspiring places, people and products, at London's ExCeL from 7 to 9 March.

03 February 2017 | by

We share some of the buzz from BIM Show Live as the digital construction conference and expo returned to Newcastle-Upon-Tyne for 2017.

02 February 2017 | by

NBS explored the imperative for consistent quality data for manufacturer's objects in a seminar session at BIM Show Live 2017. Here we touch on some of the key areas that formed part of the session and share presentation slides.

30 January 2017 | by

BIM Show Live takes place on February 1 and 2 in Newcastle-Upon-Tyne. We explore a packed conference programme.

20 December 2016 | by

Get your tickets for BIM Show Live 2017 at a discounted price. With a packed programme in store this is one event that you're not going to want to miss. Secure your tickets before the end of the year at a special NBS price.

23 November 2016 | by

What happens in Vegas doesn't have to stay there. We share five key takeaways from the 2016 Autodesk University event, complete with links to watch some of the best sessions online.

1 2 3 4 >